Delete a booking. Please note that only bookings in a final state can be deleted.
Final states are typically 'completed', 'declined' or 'cancelled'. We have this limit in order to make sure that all parties are notified as expected, before we delete the booking. So that no customer shows up to a booking that was deleted without being cancelled first.