Graphs are the blueprints/workflows that bookings follow during their lifetimes.

For an introduction to graphs please refer to our introduction article.

Auto-complete

All graphs include the default behaviour that the booking automatically will transition to the 'completed' state, one hour after the booking has taken place.

You can disable this default behaviour by adding the 'auto_complete_one_hour_after_booking_ends' attribute when creating the booking:

auto_complete_one_hour_after_booking_ends:{
    enabled: false
}

This is useful if you want to register no-shows. Then you would disable auto-complete and only manually register the booking as complete, when the customer is registered as showing up. You would register this by calling /bookings/:id/:action with action = complete